Meet our team

Head office

James Twigg

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Babington

Head of Customer Engagement - Executive Team

Karl Hayman

Head of Quality and Culture – Executive Team

Guy Lewis

Head of Finance – Executive Team

Mark Wilson

Head of Operations – Executive Team

Simon Morris

Head of Design and Consultancy – Executive Team

Dale Gregory

Head of Technical – Executive Team

Sharon Garton

HR Manager

Chris Lewis

Consultant – Defence Division

Lauren Howell

Quality and Culture Manager

Nick Kempson

Compliance Manager

Shawn Hall

Health and Safety HSE Manager

Colin Gibson

Fleet Co-ordinator

Chris Mills

Head of Fire

Lucy Spencer

Service and Maintenance Manager

Bradley Clifton

Technical Manager

Paul Lawrence

Technical Engineer

Roger Hands

Project Manager – Major Projects

Andrew Reilly

Designer Manager

Jessica Twigg

Sales and Marketing Executive

Laura Allen

Customer Engagement Executive

Andy Barker

Key Account Manager

William Whitby

Design Apprentice

Dominic Page

Service and Maintenance Support

Kerry Frise

HR Assistant

Kim Etherington-Bates

Account Coordinator

Philip Allen

Maintenance Engineer

Alex Brunton

Apprentice Engineer

Stuart Coupe

Apprentice Engineer

Laura Litchfield

Incident Management Coordinator

Becky Vardy

Incident Management Coordinator

Daniel Renshaw

Project Manager

Emily Evans

Administration Support

Dal Leer

Technical Engineer

Angela Thatcher

Purchasing Assistant

Jordan Straw

Technical Engineer

Hollie Holland

Accounts Assistant

Daniel Norman

Enquiry and Project Support

Megan Mills

HR Administrator

Cawley Eason

Design Consultant

Gavin Hammond

Assistant Management Accountant

Vicky Stafford

Reporting Co-ordinator

James Pincott

Service Engineer

Mark Bates

Service Engineer

Craig Dobb

Service Engineer

Nathan Shipman

Technical Engineer

Richard Beard

Essential Projects Engineer

Simon Bakajsa

Supply Chain Manager

Andrew Denham

Design Manager – Defence

Mark Redford

Key Account Manager – Reactive and Compliance

Beth Peake

Project Support - Contracts

Claire Britton

Maintenance Coordinator

Sarah Cooke

Project Finance

Siobhan Hyland


Amanda Preece

New Sales and Service Delivery

Jamie Swift

Technical Engineer

Shannon Bell

Assistant Head of Operations

Derek Pinnock

Technical Engineer

Richard Amatt

Refurbishment Solution Specialist

Michael Lunn

CAD/BIM Supervisor

Steven Comerie

Design Consultant


Nicholas Hollins

Key Accounts Manager (East Midlands)

Mark Wigginton

Project Manager – Key Accounts (East Midlands)

Luigi Miniello

Incident Management Coordinator (East Midlands)

Johnathan Reynolds

Service Engineer – Nottingham Region


Ryan Roberts

Project Manager

Eamonn Murphy

Key Accounts Manager – West Midlands Region

Morn Marwaha

Technical Manager - West Midlands

Martyn Tranter

Service and Maintenance Manager

Andrew Cousins

Service Engineer

Nauman Choudry

Service Engineer


Simon Pennington

Life Safety Consultant Engineer

Suzanne Wildgoose

Administration Assistant

Amanda Duce

Incident Management Coordinator

Eamonn O’Doherty

Key Account Manager – Northern

Matthew Fawcett

Operations Manager

Ross Forsyth

Project Manager

Andy McHale

System Designer/Estimator

Martin Oldfield

Service Supervisor (Northern)

Want to join our team of problem-solvers and innovators?

It's our people that makes TIS a special place to work, embodying our commitment culture, creativity, hard work, collaboration, integrity, passion and positivity.

Like what you see? Check out our current vacancies.